Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 250 of 2013

Dated: 10th March, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran,

Ms. Swagatika Sahu Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Alok Shankar for TPDDL

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.7

Mr. Pradeep Misra,

Mr. Suraj Singh for R-2 to 5

ORDER

At the request of the learned counsel for the parties, post the matter on **17.04.2014**.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

Vs/js